Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Finished (nearly!)

What a busy day! Again! I managed to iron all the bedding and curtains earlier today and get those put up/on but I've only just put the pictures up and it was already dark when I took this photo which isn't brilliant and doesn't really show the colours very well either (sigh). I've still got to drill the holes for the tiebacks and I'll probably need to put the curtain linings in as our room gets the sun very early this time of year.

Other than trying to finish the room, I've tried to tidy the house (maybe I'll try that one again tomorrow!), took my youngest for his swimming lesson, took my middle son to meet his girlfriend (he's 11 bless!), bought a lampshade and a bulb, played badminton, swam 86 lengths, cooked tea and watched my soaps! So, as you can see, not much time left for tidying up and cleaning...maybe tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.