Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

A catch up

This eve I picked up my youngest & eldest for an evening stroll along the beach, just to get away from the remains of the day as they were not all together pleasant for my daughter.

So here we strolled on the lukewarm lazy sandy beach which isolated the sounds too; my son & daughter walked off in front of me and shared all the talk and emotion that had to be shared, and I looked around and made a blip or two - after some miles I needed the handy to ask them to return towards me again. Surely we finished our visit to the beach with a cuppa on a beachterrace and watched sun set.

I like the happy & relaxed silouette of the horse here - with the ears directed upfront and the lazy stepping forward as if making a last stroll before 'bedtime'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.