Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Pigeon - postman

At noon I took my youngest up to his brother who's back for a few days and stays some 65 kms up from my place; I had to hand him the envelopes with data and details for his upcoming travels etc. in Turkey.

The 2 brothers met again what is quite an oddity nowadays, in their young years they shared each day together at home with me and their sister, but ever since my eldest son moved out from home, they meet occasionaly and today I asked them if I could blilp them being together for the moment...... yes I could, alto' it took a while of nagging me with silly faces, then they behaved all so normally and I blipped them as they are => here this blip:)

Delivering my youngest again at his student's flat with his books for further reading and getting home at my place the mailbox contained another envelope with papers my eldest needs for his new travels of tomorrow.... so like a pigeon I'll sail out again and deliver him the paperwork he needs as well .... I do feel like a postman ringing twice. Anyway it's not a daily demand, just an occasional one

** Oh oh - on the righthand side I took out the image of a friend of my son's and oddly enough the copy where this cut off does not show like it does here with it's silly white patch, that copy does not note today's data and thus is not accepted by blip as a blip of today - therefore I post this mamed blip that speeks of my sons meeting anyhow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.