Appreciation

By Appreciation

Would You Rather?

Where would you rather be on a nice day like today? Outside in the sun on a busy street eating average food, or inside with the shade and that golden beer, or perhaps stratight through to the other side and out on the water with a cool breeze and space to be? I know which I'd choose.

I snapped this today after an interesting meeting with a woman. She was trying to suggest, that in order to remove a name from an account, I would need to get six people and their own representative in the room at the same time, at which point we could all say I, and the deed would be done. I don't often query in a sarcastic tone, but truly felt the need to today. Someone with sense appeared and within 15 minutes she and I had it sorted.

I liked it better when all you needed was a rubber.

Tension mounting here tonight, big day tomorrow. I definately know which of the three options I would choose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.