Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

And he wore old.....

Ha i love the Intellect of the people who wrote. "reminds me of Andy Warhol" Didn't you make the connection with the photo name?

Here is another attempt at playing with GIMP i started with an iconic che guervara (spelling? i know i need capitals but I'm on my phone so fuck it) and ended up with this.

As usual i think it could be better but i ran out of time and really wanted to get an image on so i didn't get behind. I haven't really been shooting much tip is the only image i had for this day. Does anyone know why if i edit to this extreme it tells me there is no time and date data anymore?

Not really got much to say so I'll take this opportunity to thank the people who comment and let you know i will comment back when i have the time. Please keep following me i am still new and learning all the time. I really do hope to get some "wow" shots in the near future but until then you'll just have to put up with poor edits and cheap pop art rip off's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.