Pencoed

Mid morning, we went to Gwalia for tea and cakes. I then popped into the local hardware store to find something to clean my washing machine (it leaves lots of black dots on the clothes). They didn?t have what I asked for but a customer overheard my conversation and came over to offer some advice. I asked him if he would be able to come and have a look at my machine ( he is not local). At lunchtime, he popped over. The machine is knackered and not worth fixing.
My brother and his wife came round for lunch. After they?d left, I went round to my other brother?s house and we sat in the garden enjoying the sunshine. The kids played on the trampoline.
My brother?s son is staying over with us for a few days. After dinner, the girls and I went to Bangor to pick up hubby. We haven?t seen him for nearly two weeks and my son hasn?t seen him for nearly a month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.