Tree cutter

It was a lovely, sunny day today. My son was at a lost today because his friend had gone back to Manchester. I had a tree cutter round the other day to give me a quote for cutting down some trees from the back garden. My son decided that he could do it for nothing! The girls held the ladder for him and he climbed up the tree with a saw. After sawing off some branches he decided that it would be best of the tree cutter did the job. He had cut a few branches off and they had landed in the garden. As he was throwing them over the fence, one of them got stuck. He was back up the ladder again trying to move one of the branches that had become stuck in the tree. He decided to climb back onto the tree and in doing so, stood on a dead branch which fell off.The girls and I quickly went to see if he was all right. He came out with only minor scratches on his legs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.