Chicken

Got myself a new lime yellow and hot pink bathing suit today. Perfection. Also bought myself some tanning oil because it seems my natural oils were getting me nowhere in that department. One day at the beach and I already see a difference.

Perfect beach day. Nicole and Erin made me a really nice spa in the sand before a wave washed it away. It rained for 5 minutes but quickly passed. The waves were once again rather rough. Boogie Boarding was not working out.

This is all the little midgets sitting so nicely. From left Nicole, Brenna, Larry, Jack, Danny, Baby Lia, Erin, and Joanana.

Pay no attention to that sign. It's probably just there for show anyway.

Quote
"Nothing to me feels as good as laughing incredibly hard."
-Steve Carell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.