Death Row

Beachbeachbeachbeach. I?m a genius and wrapped my kindle up in saran wrap so it doesn?t get sand in it. Working on a patent for that don?t you worry. Started to read Emma by Jane Austen.

Apparently there is some sort of tropical storm brewing way way off shore so the waves were mighty powerful today. Could hardly rub the salt out of my eyes before another one would try and drown you. I like a challenge.

Sidenote: If any of my friends tell me I'm the same color as when I left I'm going to punch them in the gut. You've been warned.

In other Jillian news: Submitted a picture with a quote overlaid on it to a quote blog a few months ago. It was posted at 10:22 am and as of midnight it has 700 likes/reblogs. Quite happy. I feel famous. I'd give ya'll the link but then you'd be able to find my blog entirely dedicated to cats and peanut butter and that'd be embarrasing (s).

Quote
"Fate controls who walks into your life. You decide who you let walk out, who you let stay, and who you refuse to let go."
-Unknown

(s) = sarcasm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.