cracker

By cracker

Storm Coming!

Spence had a terrible night sleep, waking up crying about four times throughout the night, I think with nightmares. He didn't wake up this morning until 8.30am which was one good thing! I woke at 8am and couldn't believe it! Kaz left at 5.30am to go to the airport to then fly to Cairns for work!

Spence and I went for a walk this morning down to the park and called in to see my cousin, Kim and baby Alex on the way! We came back from the park just in time to beat the rain! After lunch and Spence's sleep we went for a walk down to the beach! The tide wasn't in as far as it was on Saturday so we could walk along the sand for a bit!

We had just turned around to come home when we saw all these clouds and it started to rain! The sun was quite low and wasn't behind the clouds yet so the sand was still light! I put Spence up on my shoulders and we walked quickly home!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.