Fraggle Rock

By frisky

WOOOOOOOO

Well Mum & Dad were round at flat today helping clear last few bits (Charity shop or skip). All we have left now is a few bits of furniture, which all has new homes (Some with me, other stuff to people in need). This shot is of Fergus, my mums dog - In the garden hiding in the shade with his red ball.

And, amazing news, after pining after a big camera since I started blipping almost a year ago (Anna had a Canon. This caused slight envy on my part with my trusty Lumix seeming awfully small when we were both blipping together.

However, my Mum spoke to me about it and said she would buy me camera now (On promise of return of cash once I get paid). A quick check on AMazon confirmed that the camera I have lusted after since I started blipping was only £364 (With lens).

Folks, from tomorrow my blips shall be coming from THIS.


Now please excuse me, am off to hop, skip and jump around the garden like an excitable child until the camera arrives tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.