As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

VBS 2011

So...I woke up at 4:00 this morning and sat in bed until 5:30 (yay jet lag). So at 8:00 I was at the church for Vacation Bible School Week 2. I'm a Teacher Aide this year in Chris and Elizabeth's class. My fellow TA's are Tim, Gwen, and Pop. I wasn't feeling too great today (and I'm still not) so today wasn't the best start for me. This is Andrew. He cried all morning. When he calmed down he seemed like he was having a good time. Of all of the pictures that I took today I had to post this one because Gwen made me. I sat around uploading all of the pictures from the WSJ and backblipping (all done by the way) all afternoon. I need some sleep. Goodnight.

Word of the Day: Chaptalize - To increase the alcohol in a wine by adding sugar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.