All you need is love....

By Emms24

Earth Day!

Happy Earth Day all!!!

Woke up pretty sick today, sore throate, headache, and stuffy nose. But I sucked it up took some Day Quill and went out to breakfast anyways.

Then my friend Maria needed help writing a paper on the movie Life As A House which is one of my favorites ever so I was pretty good help. I recommend the movie!!

Then I went for another bike ride. My legs were sore... Now once again, tonight consists of some great friends and my sister!! I cant wait!

This is a pretty flower in my back yard, I thought it fit!

Something in the way she moves
Attracts me like no other lover
Something in the way she woos me

I don't want to leave her now
You know I believe her now

Somewhere in her smile she knows
That I don't need no other lover
Something in her style that shows me
-The Beatles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.