All you need is love....

By Emms24

Blissful!

Last night was a great night... It consisted of laughing, crying, dancing, cherry, watermelon, and strawberry. Good times. Ha.

Here in this picture, I couldnt tell you what was going on. Lauging maybe?? Or did I fall and Maria was helping me? Was I hurt? Who knows. I do not remember.

Its crazy how a picture can say a thousand words. And it can go so many ways. You never can really tell what the mood or environment was like at that very moment, or what was happening. You just use your imagination. But it can also birng back the memory of that exact moment years later. The power of pictures. I love them. It stops time and freezes one moment forever.

I was outside all day today. Beautiful.
I love my cat Cruiser. He's my world. Don't know what I would do without him. That will be tomorrows picture. :]
Have a great day everyone!!



Along the way to close my eyes
I lost where I was going
the more it will spin
the more that I try
to stop my mind flowing away, away
to all that I despise
along the way to close my eyes

You can't be let down if you don't expect the world
-311

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.