Guinea Pig Zero

By gpzero

Repossessed

I was so busy for the entire day that I wound up with only this picture in my camera. Also, I went only to familiar, over-blipped places and forgot to shoot my Laotian dinner. So here is a sign of the times: someone's new car has been snatched away from my street by the bank for non-payment. The company name on the truck was "Stealth."

This has been a great few days in blipland for me, and I'd like to thank all of you for your amazing thoughts and images, as well as for your encouragement.

I must leave it at that because it's almost 4 a.m. and I can't stand another minute of (interesting) Real Estate research, and if I try to comment on your very fine blips, you might think I've gotten less clever. It's sleep now, blip tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.