Nell's World

By nell2803

Week Challenge #5

The last day of the week of challenges and some smarty pants suggested SP.

Very rarely do I have my photo taken as the results are always abysmal. My family have decided that it must be my delightful features that cause the poor results and nothing to do with the camera or photographer.

Therefore, I started by taking photos where my feet were in focus and the rest blurred. (Not that my feet are any more attractive). Anyway, the last shot I took before leaving for the dentist was very similar to this and I was reasonably happy with the results. When I returned from the dentist thought I would have another go. Hundreds of shots later this was the result.

Just think yourself lucky you don't have to see the one's that were discarded.

Foot SP in blipfolio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.