3 Sisters

So the highlights for today.

Cooked breakfast (haven't had one at home for ages) of sausgaes and scrambled eggs....yumo!

Then we drove up the hill to the cinema, Rise of the Planet of the Apes.....Fantstic film !! A blockbuster movie with a brain and some of the best cgi I have ever seen....Andy Serkis deserves an oscar for playing Cesar! Great stuff!

A quick drive to Echo Point to grab a picure of the sisters, its been awhile!

A trip to Leura cellars to buy some amazing Norwegian beer(having a Double IPA right now !!)

Home and washed the car...hang on I said highlights didn't I?

Roast chook for dinner and possibly a movie, Sunday night is classic movie night so I am trying to talk Andrea into watching Night of the Hunter as I have never seen it before and I got it last week....we'll see !!

Anyways thats Sunday over but only 2 days of work next week as we are taking some time off for my birthday next week which is cough cough on Wednesday......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.