StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

LEGO

I'm surprised that no one has ever mentioned the glorious sound of
LEGO. LEGO bricks are about the only present you can tell what is by
shaking it. I can hear that restful sound of LEGO pieces in my mind even now. It's kind of like the peaceful sound of a waterfall, but tinklier.

It is strange that no body talks about the glorious sound of LEGO, the only present you can tell what is by shaking it. My son received a box of very fine LEGO by Pieces of Jigsaw Puzzle's mother from States.

Today he made a plane ofcourse with a little help. It kept him occupied for a good one hour. A peace hour for me.

Today was a normal day. Woke up early. Go to work. Came back. Busy with son and now preparing for bed?

Yawwwn!

Hmm Night Night everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.