All you need is love....

By Emms24

Lookout

My cats just sit here for hours everyday looking out watching birds and squirrels and people walking by. It's peaceful. Sometimes I sit and stare out with them. See life from a cat's point of view.

Haven't been on in a couple days. I've been real sick and out of town, not really home much. Lots went on though.

But yesterday I was up at Ferris Fest visiting my brother and we went to this free concert, and a rap guy was performing. Alright they might have a popular song but he didnt even sing it. It played in the background and he just said "GO GO GO" over and over. I found it quite humerous. Many many beligerant drunk people out. Then later at night played basketball and sat out and just stared at the stars with my brother. I miss him and talking to him. I love him!!

Today, came home, napped, still sick. Just blah. I hope I see Dan tonight.

Have a great day!!


All that noise, and all that sound,
All those places I got found.
And birds go flying at the speed of sound,
to show you how it all began.
Birds came flying from the underground,
if you could see it then you'd understand?
-Coldplay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.