All you need is love....

By Emms24

Confusion.

I suck at getting on here once a day lately. I have just been busy and never home. Plus my laptop has a virus AGAIN so I'm on my slow computer. And I'm still sick. No surprise there!

I was awoken by a very strange phone call today, The last person I thought that would call did.

But anyways, when I woke up my house was empty, and this lone flower sat on the windowsill above the sink. It was beautiful.

Now I just don't know what to do with myself for the rest of the day. I feel like I have a lot of things that need to be done for next year. Or that I just need to be productive and stop doing nothing just because I'm sick. But I feel miserable right now.

Hmmm what to do....go outside and think. Ok I'm gone. Have a great day!


When you try your best but you don't succeed
When you get what you want but not what you need
When you feel so tired but you can't sleep
Stuck in reverse.

And the tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can't replace
When you love someone but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?
-Coldplay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.