just things

By faeriesigh

More Trees

Oh it's been a long day today. Mainly as I drove to Milton Keynes and back to pick up my 16 year old Caitlin who's been there staying with her cousin for the past 2 weeks. It was actually the first time I've ever driven there (& back!) by myself. I say by myself, I did have Asha & Arwen with me on the journey there & then 3 of my 4 on the way home. Josie would have come along for the ride but she was working today.

Anyway, it was great to see Caitlin aswell as my 2 eldest nieces, 2 great-nieces & great-nephew :) I love seeing them, just wish they lived closer so we could see more of them. We left them at around 2 and headed to IKEA - I have to go every time I'm there, I love that shop and then we headed home.

It may have been long but it was a good day! These were photographed on the way home as we were stuck in traffic in Elveden - like always!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.