Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Retro Cool!

There was a fashion shoot going on in Albert Square, Manchester, this evening and this super cool Winnebago....if that's what it is as I'm no expert. I liked the look of it though. We did hang around and watch the professional photographer for a while but I couldn't get near enough to the shoot to get a great picture. There was so much faffing about...spraying the model's hair...pulling the clothes in at the back...holding umbrellas over the models....light meters....reflector things....would drive me mad having to do all that before taking a photo as I'm impatient. I was watching the runners and the make-up artist and they all seemed mightily fed up but at least they were getting paid for hanging around! I wasn't so cleared off to enjoy my Friday evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.