24 hour life

By Sarah12

Gypsy horses.

I have a crisis. The guy from yesterday, has disappeared. He is either:

a. hiding
b. been kidnapped
c. been removed on purpose (to prevent future blipping)

There is no ransome note, no mention of him. All that I have is his left leg. It was quite a nasty break (from the hip). He did come round, but he dosen't speak English. In fact, he spoke nothing at all. I have informed interpol, and will keep you informed.

Meanwhile, I have walked up to the field, where these horses live. They had no idea about the man from the skies either.






By the way, I was quite serious about the races invite the other day, if you wanna go, we'll go, Blipmeet in style!

(I am aware, that now you know I am totally bonkers, you might not want to associate with me, but I do behave myself most times in public).








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.