Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

Miss Ants in her Pants

This morning was gone in the blink of an eye. I had a shoot in the afternoon with three siblings who had me on my toes the whole time. They gave new meaning to boundless energy and left me trailing in their wake. The boys were very stoic about having their picture taken, but quite understandably just wanted to run about. This wee girl stole my heart. She was so cute and chatted away about this and that as if we had known each other for years. She was on the go the whole time and I told her she had ants in her pants - there followed a frantic checking of said pants for the ants - and I quickly reassured her that it just meant she couldn't keep still! We had quite a giggle about it.

Home to tears and tantrums.
Oh dear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.