I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Smile!

This is a special photo, no, not because I achieved a pic of "I" smiling. It's because i got a new toy today! A new "real" camera, I am now not going to be as dependent on my "council phone", which really has been a work horse this last year. I don't have a fancy Iphone, or blackberry.just my wee Sony ericsson.
Another mad day of attending both mini and midi rugby but there was time afterwards for a quick trip to pick up my camera.
I am just touching the tip of the iceberg getting used to it, and I need to get another battery so that I can keep one charged for swapping as required. I am not getting any of the work that I should be doing tonight done.I keep stopping and having a wee play with it! Really need to go and get started but I look forward to playing with it more for tomorrow's blip :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.