If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Noisy Pink Clouds.

InDesign class this morning - I happen to love these classes!

The patch between the start of that class and the end of lunch consisted of a fire drill, running up and down stairs, tutor talking about a book he was going to publish, being scrutinised for voicing concerns about our course, actually attempting to do something about these concerns and then going to Vic park to shoot some outdoor stuff.

It was a sunny warm day, so this was wonderful! :)

A wee teeny bit tired today - downhill mountainbike race finished at 2am!

So you get clouds!

They are lovely clouds and make me very very sleepy! Something more inspiring tomorrow I feel?

And at some stage I'll get in to detail about the time I missed here :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.