If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

ROAD TRIP!

Ok.. So I lied!

I have been meaning to get back to blip.. But have been way too flat out!

Between tech work and hanging out with Nick and my friends it just hasn't happened!

On a tech note.. We got out major project brief last Thursday... OHMYGOD!

I think I might be making a stop motion :)

I think after this week we have 6 assignments on the go...

Woo!

Here's to no sleep for the next few months :P

Today Me, Loren and Sam went to Akaroa for the day...

Kind of a de-stress before we get into all this work.

We stopped and looked at old houses :)

And we played "find all the bad music on Sam's/Kirsty's iPod and make them listen to it"

I think I had the most crap music!

But it was great!

Loud Music, walking around, SUN!, Photos, laughs and just a general good day all round :)

Happy Happy Happy!

Start late tomorrow, so thats always good and then dinner at Nick's Mum's house!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.