One Year

A year ago today I started blipping along with Anna, well I started the day after...

I started blipping so me and Anna had something to talk about other than her illness or how she was feeling, we discovered a shared joy in photography and had some great fun (And many arguments along the lines of "I was going to blip that")

In the last year things went from bad to worse, to even worse. Through it all I have kept up this journal and it has helped me focus on something outside the normal routine (In fact, it became the normal routine). Never managed one a day for it all, but mind you, with stuff going on I don't think I need to apologise.

Here's to many more blips.

Todays blip just a quick one, trying to freeze an insect in flight, getting there - But was hand holding camera and trying to manually focus on the move (How do the pro's do it??). Roll on tomorrow already (Hate mondays)

Any tips for proper camera use/lessons greatly appreciated lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.