The Meldrum Michies

By meldrummichies

Birthday Girl!

Our wee girl was five today. She had the best party ever at the Playbarn and a great time playing with her best pals, Rosie and Amber, back home. She was a very lucky girl and got all the presents she asked for (well, the sensible ones...Ella asked for presents like sellotape, eggs and a school bag...)

The kids got to decorate cupcakes as part of the birthday bash - sadly, there were no cupcakes for the adults. Hurrah for Ash though who very kindly spent an entire day on Saturday making cupcakes for me to present to all the family back at the house. Sadly I wasn't allowed to pretend that I had made them, but I didn't mind as they were so beautiful and tasted *so* good that I couldn't possibly steal the credit for them.

Or could I? Mwah ha ha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.