The Meldrum Michies

By meldrummichies

Nom nom nom

Ash's cupcakes are the best.

I am very lucky to have such a talented best mate.

I have made the decision to surround myself only with talented people that can provide me with lovely, lovely things. It'll be like a benevolent dictatorship with me issuing commissions to all my talented friends to make me stuff and do stuff for me.

I will be happy and they will all be very tired. But happy too, because they won't have to go to their real jobs - their only jobs will be providing nice stuff for me to look at, listen to and ingest.

Folks can start signing up for their new jobs working for me below. I'll consider all applicants in a non-discriminatory fashion. Unfortunately I won't be able to pay anyone as I'm skint but that doesn't matter as all my minions will work for the joy of it - money is such an overrated concept, don't you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.