Trabroun

By trabroun

What a clown!

I was working late again this evening and was disturbed by a load of shouting and yelling - it sounded like a gang fight.
So I discreetly peeked through the blinds of the office window - to be honest it was to check my car was okay and yet there was no one to be seen!
The shouting went on for ages, then a huge stream of white kitchen roll blew past the window. The next tiime I looked out, this chap was screeching at passers-by on the pavement to pick up his mobile phone that he had thrown out of the window - after the kitchen roll. He then stood on the outside windowsill of the fourth floor flat window - by the time I got my camera he had sat back down - wot a nutter!

Decided to finish work at this point - just in case ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.