My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Are you Looking at me

Hi all

Hope everyone is well, its been a rubbish day here today so rain rain and rain, so hope tomorrow is better as we are going out with friend to the local rescue center for wonderful animals.

I have my appointment to see a surgen at the gall bladder and gall stone clinic so hope i get some answers and they take it out, my mum had hers out when she was 29. Fingers crossed.

Here is another blip of olivia as Thomas didnt want to play today so hope i dont bore you with my kiddies lol. This was bath time tonight, im sure her eyes are changing colour but they still look so big.

Hope you dont mind me blipping my girl. Sorry Thomas :( ill get you tomorrow if its the last thing i do lol.

bigger eyes

Takecare for now
Vicky. xxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.