My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Dirty Little Critters

Hi everyone

If you want to see him closer

Hope you are all well and having a wonderful week.

Here is a blip of a Dirty Little Fly lol they make me go eeewwwww because you know what they land in and what they do but was quiet pleased with how i got some detail. Sorry if it isnt my usual shot but just had to show it to you, if you dont like it ill change it and put it in the blipfoto and change it to another shot.

Had a lovely day with the children a 2 friends and the weather stayed nice for us, the kiddies were pretty scared of the goats and chickens and geeses surrounding us when we got to the animal park but soon settled, it must be scary being their size and having a goose the same height coming towards them or a little billy goat. I got so so many shots to many to go through but ill add some on my fb. My external hard drive is a god send i tell you lol. I have 1000s of photos on there.

Hope this dirty critter is ok for my blip tonight, have fun and take care.

Vicky. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.