Day to day today

By Jewels4663

Young love!

I try to go out for a walk for an hour everyday, as I work from home and it helps to clear my head to take a break - it usually works, and I can get on with things in the afternoon rather than spinning a dozen plates!

It was a beautiful day, so off I went. My route takes me over an old World War I airfield, which is now a beautiful meadow, across a huge field, and then back along the seafront.

As I walked along the front, a young girl went past me and seemed to be in a real hurry. Not long after, she met her boyfriend - he had obviously walked in the opposite direction to meet her! After a (very) affectionate greeting, they carried on in the direction the girl had been going.

I just thought they were really sweet together, and managed to grab this image as they walked on in from of me. Oh, to be that age again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.