What Eye Spy

By Snappybiatch

Hello Again....

TODAY I am going to try and tell the story of the 365 THINGS I have BOOBLIPed in AN IPHONE PHOTO JOURNAL of all the STUFF I SEE in MY AMAZING WORLD over the past year using my subscribers journal names.

There are A MYRIAD OF MEMORIES of ME AND THE MUNCHKINS with A DAISY IN MY CHAIN CATCHING DAYS with A PLUMBERS WIFE. It's JUST THE WITHERS to have you LAUGHING OUT LOUD as you LIVE AND LOVE YOUR LIFE and feels like EVERYDAY IS A HOLIDAY despite the BITTERSWEET UNDERTONES at FOEVA CENTRALIS.

Mr BONNINGTON was just saying to JAC FREEMAN that LIFE BEGINS AT FORTY but LIFE ACCORDING TO SUSHI is a DIPLOMATIC DIVAS DELIGHT so LET'S GO ROUND AGAIN with SMILES ALL ROUND and look BEYOND THE SURFACE of PHEENYX'S VIEW.

However it's not all a MONKEY LIFE as during THE GAZWEASEL TIME MR PINKSTER EXPOSED himself INSPIRED BY MADNESS and committed an OFFENCE 74 ON THE ROCKS MIT OUT SOUND. ME &JUMPING BEAN took some sneaky WITCHPICS of this but MR SMITH took a CE'S EYE VIEW of that with his EYE'S WIDE OPEN and went to LEMMY'S SPACE with STAN and ROY for some POLAR DUCK TRAINING to be a PHOTOSHOP MANAGER but whilst he was there an OUTDOORCHICK caused him to WRITHE IN MELANCHOLY for TWENTY FOUR LITTLE HOURS.

Despite these TRIALS AND TRIBULATIONS and SEEING AS I AM not a GOATBOY, I decided I MUST TRY HARDER and take longer than 10 SECONDS with my OBSERVATIONS in SHOTLANDKA'S WEE BIG WORLD with its OOKINAMIS PICTURES and use my CLIX : APPETURE WIDE SHUT to take some DOGWOOD PUDDLE PICS of MY GIRL.

As ANTHONY COLLINS said to HOLLY FLANAGAN "WHO AM I TO DISAGREE- IT'S A MOG'S LIFE if you are NOT SO HAPPY in TARA'S WORLD even if it does have a SECRET GARDEN and a brand new TELEOLOGUS NE71". On the plus side, LIFE IN FIFE has an amazing HIGHLANDSCAPE which is best looked at THROUGH JO'S LENS. You can see all the way from SUESCAPE to BETHANE'S VERMONT which can leave you in a bit of a MIM'S DAZE or feeling a bit of an EXILED AUSLANDER. However by the GIFTS OF GRACE and A WEE BIT OF THIS AND THAT things are GETTING BETTER EVERYDAY so there is NO DRAMA HERE as the CIRCLE OF THE SEASONS passes.

Using SPECVISION, TOMAZK was reading HOMES NOTEBOOK in THE GALLERY when he came to JON'S PAGE and discovered GERRY LIKES JAZZ with JESS AND MOLLY LAW but MEESTER FEATURE LOVES NOTHING better than a warm WELL COME AT ILL USTRATOR with a SUNBURNT PENGUIN!!!!!

Then, during the HAZON2010 I did some CALIFORNIA DREAMING and got all EARTHDREAMERY. I dreamt a YOUNGPOET and a WANDERING GYPSY went on a TRAIL which was TWO DOGS LONG leading to CASSIE AT PEARTREE Cottage who was hiding BEC'S STUFF in JON'S LIGHTBOX. It all got a bit weird after that as THE CHAOS BROTHERS appeared shouting "SARI KIZ!!!!!! DABNOTU TAEXALIA!!!!!" in a most alarming fashion then hopped through an OPENDOOR with blonde triplets called LIZ LIZZY ELIZABETH!!!!??? I woke up in my BEDSTYEETS feeling a bit KANGAZU to find RALPH COOPER giving ROBIN A DAILY VIEW of JP's JOURNAL which was full of DAFF'S SNAPS and MARIO PICS.

I think MY FIRST YEAR started with a bit of TRIAL AND ERROR but now I have come full CIRKUX, I am into the PICTURE MAGIC in a big way. For the PRESENT - TENSE as I am, my aim for the next year is to go for the CARPE JUGULUM!!! Try to find new FRONTIERs and DON'T LOOK BACK.

ALL IS GRACE as we LIVE LOVE LAUGH CRY and some say ONLY PRAYER IS THANK YOU.....

......but you all have my deepest thanks for stopping by, commenting and of course huge kudos to those at Blipcentral who make it ALL possible ;-D

Snappy xXx

To those who know me better.... I had planned a much more all singing/dancing version of this but.... heard my Dad not well tonight and in hospital..... he's in Ireland so can't go see him just like that..... I can't really put into words how that makes me feel.

Thanks to all who commented yesterday, it made the spotlight too - wow always soooo chuffed when that happens and of course we need an appropriate song to finish ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.