This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today felt like lazy day but I don't think it was.

I maintained my morning schedule while Stewart worked. We made it to the studio late in the afternoon, where Stewart was greeted with hugs from my studio mates. We looked at our collaborative art, my new art, and Stewart's latest works on paper, (have you seen those!?!?- I love them) I finished the two final works for my show. There was vegan pizza and salad for dinner and a lovely walk in the dark. It is finally getting a little cooler.

To be honest I couldn't be all that bothered with blip at the end of the day, so here is my book shelf. I did take the picture with Stewart's camera so that was sweet. And all the voyeurs now have an idea of what I read...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.