Appreciation

By Appreciation

That Hair

You may remember this girl from here, when I snuck up on her and we played around trying to get her used to the camera.
Today, just before she was off out to a 'gathering' she popped in to sit for me. How very sweet. Thank you Kt.

She has such a fresh natural face and a lovely shy smile. Her hair is just the most gorgeous thing I have ever seen. Infact, there is a tale of some man asking if she ever wanted to sell her hair to make wigs to get in touch! As if she would ever cut this lot off! Cheeky man - but he did know quailty and beauty when he saw it.

I found out today that I have been accepted onto an evening class photography course along with Scarlet Haberdashery. Now that is exciting, and perhaps just a little bit frightening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.