Appreciation

By Appreciation

Blippers Unite

This is the man who went off roading today and expected to come home for a snooze. He needed a snooze after all the activity because he is older than me.

Ha, I spoilt it by arriving unannounced for a quick cup of tea and chat with his gloriously gorgeous girls and the Little Klicker

I saw that bathroom and it is more luxurious than the Ritz. He did a fine job. Of course, I tried to pose him in front of his garden. If you know anything about Rusty Klicker you will know that he insists on blipping flowers when he has no idea what they are. I wanted to shame him, but instead we all dissolved into laughter. Rusty was keen I got his good side and avoided his wrinkles and double chins. His attempts at catching the light and stretching his chins out had us all hooting, and me, more importantly, shaking the camera all over the place.

I don't remember his eyes being quite so strikingly blue, but I do remember the big manly bear hugs he gives. Mrs K is a very lucky woman indeed. Thanks for the tea. Zzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.