Daunti's world

By daunti

Bambi

...very hazy here today on the island of Melbourne Beach, Florida as you can see in this photo. Hurricane Irene has seemed to have left this haze apond the island since her departure...

Introducing the beautiful Bambi. She lives at this really cool burrito cafe, named Robburrito's located on the island. I met her owner today, the coolest guy ever. He takes such good care of her. Each night he takes her in and each morning returns her to her bench. I caught him caring her out, as I was taking pictures of the outside of his cafe. Such a groovy place. He told me she has her own wardrobe, how awesome is that? I'm in love with the dress she is wearing today. He is thinking about getting her a sister. There's room on the bench for a sister. I think she would like the company.

{day 19, vacation}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.