pink to the rescue...

...when you don't feel well

i had good intentions...

was going to go to my little lake... see the ducks - geese - maybe the blue...

but i no sooner got out the door, than knew it wasn't meant to be...

you know how that goes, right? in my case... my head has been giving me grief for days now -- i have been trying to ignore it... today it has spoken the big word and rebelled... made haste against me...

so i said, "self.. there are the nicest wild sweet peas growing out front..." and look what the camera has done for us... i don't really know what sweet peas are for - but they have become intertwined (sp) with the rose bushes somehow and sprung up quite suddenly... their delicate blooms are just the prettiest little things...

for now... it will have to do. myself may have to use them again tomorrow if my head is still in a rebellious state of mind...

happy day.....

p.s. forgive my lack of commenting due to inability to focus today - so sorry, sweet things... boo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.