cracker

By cracker

Lovely smile!

Have been feeling pretty tired and mostly sick, so am behind on blips and wayyyy behind on commenting. Quick one tonight as I'm in bed about to go to sleep (it's not even 9pm!) ready to get up at 5am to start at my new department at work!

I have to go onto day work (where I don't turn out to calls) instead of shift work (where I do turn out to calls!) because I am pregnant and for the safety of me and the baby! So tomorrow I start in the Hazmat (hazardous materials) department! The only thing is, I have to drive into Richmond which is in the city! It is 4 days every week instead of 4 days on and 4 days off so I will get every weekend off and hopefully every Friday as well which will be great!

Kaz went off sailing today so Spence and I spent the day together. We visited Joe and Bev, did the food shopping, washing, baked cookies, made burrito sauce for tea, spence had one of the girls from next door over to play, read books and more!

Here he is giving me his 'lovely smile' when I told him I needed to take his photo for my blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.