Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

apples and pears

Master Pink and I harvested the apple and pear trees this morning. Some of the fruit has been made into crumble, and the rest is destined for muffins and the fruit bowl.

We had a quieter day today after all the busy-ness of last week I think the mini pinks just wanted to be at home and left to play. Miss Pink didn't get up until nearly 11am! I had a mountain of washing to do (again) so it was just a nice chilled out morning at home.

We popped to the "new shoe" shop this afternoon to get a fit check on Master Pink's school shoes, and at the same time exchange the rest of my bank balance for trainers, wellies, Miss Pinks shoes, and slippers for pre-school. I think the mini Pinks have been sleeping in Grow-bags this summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.