The Little Lyle Files

By kevinwatters

Girls to the rescue

These are the flowers that Mrs W's friends brought to her to celebrate her birthday yesterday.

They are significantly more impressive than the ones that I bought from www.flyingflowers.co.uk and blipped on Friday Friday 26 August 2011: £50 worth of flowers my arse!!!. There were so many flowers here that they have had to be separated into two vases.

By the way, Flying Flowers have refunded my money under their terms and conditions but advise me that they cannot offer me any form of compensation for the disappointment caused and have removed my details from their mailing list at my request. Their policy didn't allow them to make any effort to retain my custom but did apologise for "any inconvenience caused."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.