As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Symphonies

This is a picture of Labeets holding a lighter while Lindsey warms her hands....it's from last night.

Hm....what did I do today. Well, after months of gradual persuasion, we finally got my mom to take us (me and my brother) to the Verizon store to get new phones. We left phoneless because although I have the means to pay for the iPhone and the plan, my mom still refuses to buy it.So we came home and I did more homework. Then I fell asleep doing bio and went to my room and took a three hour nap. Practice was a Town 6 today. Then I came home and talked to Alyssa on Aim, Kaitlin on Oovoo, and Kate and Audrey on Facebook. I finished all of the ID SIGS for Euro and I'm going to be done typing everything I hand-wrote soon.

On repeat.

Word of the Day: Metaphrastic - Having the quality of a literary work that has been translated or changed from one form to another, as prose into verse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.