As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

One Smart Car, Five People

Well...I worked for a long time on my essays for Euro. When I couldn't take that anymore, I took a lunch break. Then back to work. What an exciting life I live.

We had practice today at Cedar Creek and the bugs were horrendous. After that I went to dinner with Kate, Cruz, Meg, and my brother. We started at the usual Friendly's, but it was really crowded so we all packed into Meg's Smart Car and drove all the way to the one on Sunrise Highway in Massapequa. That was busy too so Meg's grandpa came and switched cars so we didn't have to repeat that ordeal. We finally ended up at the one on Broadway. I think I might no every Friendly's within ten miles of my house... Dinner was lovely. We went our separate ways after taking twenty minutes to figure out the bill. Chris had Ryan over, which was very distracting while I was trying to do my essays.

Fun night.

Word of the Day: Substrate - Something that is spread or laid under something else

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.