Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Penguin

I had an enjoyable day at work today which included gaining access to my emails there for the first time in over 18 months so I ended up with 1482 emails in the inbox!! Of course, it's mainly rubbish but it made me laugh. If I get the chance to access my emails again in the next 18 months I will spend quite a while deleting emails. Thanks Moe for getting me accessed in any case!

Had fun taking pictures with the fisheye lens again today. The dog hates me photographing him now, ever since I almost had his eye out with the macro lens. He gives me filthy looks whenever I pick up the camera. I was trying to get a good fisheye of him but he wasn't playing so I took a few of the boys and liked this one of Rowan and penguin.

What a lovely day we've had weather wise too. Is it going to last until tomorrow? Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.