Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Britain's Biggest Branflake?

There is a question mark in the title there so the challenge is on!

Seriously, is that a BIG branflake or what? I've never seen one as big as it before. (I now have visions of the goony guy in "Kes" singing about a marrow!!) I was astounded and felt mean for eating it but I did.

Rowan had his friend, Sam, around today so they've had a good time playing football. Then Olivia called around....then Zac...honestly, it's open all hours here!! At least the boys are popular...or could it be the trampoline???! My Mum and Dad put in an appearance too although they didn't bother going on the trampoline.

I've spent most of the morning ironing name tags into three sets of school uniforms....d day is looming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.