Appreciate

By Appreciate

Lovely Yacht

Here I am visiting the parentals once again - but this time with Susan. She drove me here in her new car and on arrival we popped in to see Rosie spinning her silk. What a very productive wee shop OAS in Gourock is. I bought some lovely soft Alpaca yarn and a winter warmer book - start with leg warmers for Susan. I was attended to by a very attentive and endearing assistant...

We had a lovely lunch with the famly in the yacht club - as always I fear we were rather noisy, but it was good fun.

I had a major ink leak in my handbag...if I had blipped my hands you would think I had been being very childlike- stained and bright blue. Hope it stays on my hands and doesn't come off on my new wool!!

I love all the river action from my parents window - it is just like a living postcard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.