Orla & Conor

By OrlaConor

Huggles with Mummy

We had dinner on the balcony for our last night. I've been allowed to stay up watching Peppa and Mickey on the laptop. Then when I feel tired I get huggles with Mummy until I fall asleep.

It was very hot today. After first going to a San Vicente and Alcudia we retreated from the heat back to the apartment and had a barbecue lunch on the shady balcony. There's a panoramic view of Pollensa bay so you can watch all the sail boats, windsurfers and waterskiers.

We went for an ice lolly in the afternoon and I played with Mum and Dad in the nearby shaded swing park. We even had a game of hide and seek amongst all the trees!

It got cloudy and cooled down a bit later in the afternoon so we went for a swim in the sea. The sea was very warm.

Here are some more photos of today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.