Unusual family photo

We had a rare opportunity today to get together with almost all of our Ohio family today, minus one son-in-law who was at work. In the picture our two oldest grandchildren are on the left and the two youngest are on the right with their parents in the center. I've blipped them all before, but hardly ever all at the same time and place. The place was our oldest granddaughter Carrie's (aka blipsqueak's) new apartment. She just moved in on Friday and her brother just arrived today on the 4 pm bus from Chicago. This was an impromptu and happy occasion for Bob and me, so I thought I would share it with my blip friends.

Weather report: Rainy now and much cooler. The last two days reached into the low 90s. Today it was about 75 degrees. Yay for cooler weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.